Young boy in drawing classYoung girl with finished painting

Deana Kim Page

Weekend art lessons

 

"I can teach anyone and everyone to paint or draw! From either a standing start....or I can help to re-awaken your dormant creativity - there are no limits to where your art will take you."

The aim of your first art workshop is to:  Create a beautiful acrylic painting on A4 canvas or Create an amazing pencil sketch on A4 paper - you bring an A4 printout of a photograph or image and I guide you to a great result.  This class is suitable for all levels, especially beginners and I believe you paint and draw better anything you are passionate about.  Just simply come along with your enthusiasm, sense of humour & your desire to create!  All ages are welcome from age 6 years upwards...

Dates for Weekend Classes with Deana Kim Page.

April 2017
Sunday 2nd April – 9am to 12 noon
Saturday 15th April – 9am to 12 noon
Sunday 30th April – 9am to 12 noon

May 2017
Saturday 20th May – 9am to 12 noon
Sunday 28th May – 9am to 12 noon

June 2017
Saturday 10th June – 9am to 12 noon
Sunday 25th June – 9am to 12 noon

July 2017
Saturday 8th July – 9am to 12 noon
Sunday 23rd July – 9am to 12 noon

August 2017
Saturday 5th August – 9am to 12 noon
Sunday 20th August – 9am to 12 noon

September 2017
Saturday 2nd September – 9am to 12 noon
Sunday 17th September – 9am to 12 noon
Saturday 30th September – 9am to 12 noon

October 2017
Sunday 15th October – 9am to 12 noon
Saturday 28th October – 9am to 12 noon

November 2017
Sunday 5th November – 9am to 12 noon
Sunday 19th November – 9am to 12 noon

December 2017
Saturday 9th December – 9am to 12 & 12 to 3pm – Art Workshops with Prosecco & snacks

Price per class is £29 for 3 hours of amazing art. 
or If you want the best discount possible? 

Book for a set of 5 workshops for £120 (and save £20)

or for the best value EVER: 

Buy a set of 10 workshops for £190 (and save £100!).

Payment is required at time of booking. 

Book via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   website  www.deanakim.co.uk